Management: Brigitte Wright MGMT - brigitte@brigittewrightmgmt.com

Label: ILA, Stacey Faulkner - stacey.faulkner@ila-music.com

Booking (North America): ICM Partners, Jon Pleeter,  JPleeter@icmpartners.com

Booking (Rest of World): Primary Talent International, Dave Chumbley and Matt Pickering-Copley,  dave@primarytalent.com  mattpcopley@primarytalent.com

Press (US): Girlie Action, Pam Nashel Leto - pam@girlie.com

Press (UK): Big Mouth Publicity, Giovanna Ferin - giovanna@bigmouthpublicity.co.uk

Music Licensing: Lip Sync Music Inc - licensing@lipsyncmusic.com